Group Sophrology Sessions

Saint-Colomban-des-Villards Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Tuesday 26 July 2022

at 09:00

Wednesday 27 July 2022

at 09:00

Tuesday 02 August 2022

at 09:00

Wednesday 03 August 2022

at 09:00

Tuesday 09 August 2022

at 09:00

Wednesday 10 August 2022

at 09:00

Tuesday 16 August 2022

at 09:00

Wednesday 17 August 2022

at 09:00

Tuesday 23 August 2022

at 09:00

Wednesday 24 August 2022

at 09:00

Tuesday 30 August 2022

at 09:00

Wednesday 31 August 2022

at 09:00

Presentation

Sophrology is a scientific discipline resulting from the work of Doctor Alfonso Caycedo, neuro psychiatrist in Madrid.
The Caycedo method is based on the principle of positive action. By training regularly, we strengthen our daily positive capital and this in the long term.
To achieve this, Marie Bernard offers group or individual training.
She practices with you and accompanies you towards autonomy in managing your stress, your emotions, improving your quality of sleep, preparing for your exams, strengthening your abilities which are multiple but which sometimes need help to be brought to light. .
The benefits of Sophrology are multiple because by working on a goal, the repercussions of this success will be on the whole person.
It is never too early or too late to start practicing. Sophrology is learning to be.
Information and registration on 06 59 64 05 51.
Période(s) d'ouvertureTuesday 5 July 2022 at 9 am.

Wednesday 6 July 2022 at 9 am.

Tuesday 12 July 2022 at 9 am.

Wednesday 20 July 2022 at 9 am.

Tuesday 26 July 2022 at 9 am.

Wednesday 27 July 2022 at 9 am.

Tuesday 2 August 2022 at 9 am.

Wednesday 3 August 2022 at 9 am.

Tuesday 9 August 2022 at 9 am.

Wednesday 10 August 2022 at 9 am.

Tuesday 16 August 2022 at 9 am.

Wednesday 17 August 2022 at 9 am.

Tuesday 23 August 2022 at 9 am.

Wednesday 24 August 2022 at 9 am.

Tuesday 30 August 2022 at 9 am.

Wednesday 31 August 2022 at 9 am.
Event Organizer
Office de Tourisme Espace Glandon
Phone : +33 4 76 56 24 53
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
73130
Saint-Colomban-des-Villards
In Short
  • Event type :
    • Nature and relaxation
  • Villes :
    • Saint-Colomban-des-Villards
  • Villes :
    • Saint-Colomban-des-Villards

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
73130
Saint-Colomban-des-Villards
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.293598
Longitude : 6.226162