Agenda : events & entertainment

49 results
Sort :
  • Thé dansant

Monday 20 May 2024

at 14:00

  • defaut-206

All year long 2024

Every day

All year long 2025

Every day

  • Vue du Ciel La Chambre

All year long 2024

Thursday

All year long 2025

Thursday

  • Concert 1er Juin

Saturday 01 June 2024

at 20:30

  • bien_etre_1.png

From Tuesday 18 June to Monday 30 September 2024

Tuesday

09:00 to 18:30

  • mountain_collection_10.jpeg

Tuesday 02 July 2024

08:30 to 12:30

  • clé porte église

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Tuesday, Thursday

15:00 to 17:00

  • Visite Miellerie St Colomban des Villards Eté 2024

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Wednesday

  • St Colomban des Villards

From Thursday 04 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Thursday

09:00 to 12:00

  • St Colomban des Villards

From Thursday 04 July to Thursday 29 August 2024

Thursday

14:30 to 17:30

  • defaut-206

Saturday 06 July 2024

18:00 to 03:00

  • defaut-206

Saturday 06 July 2024

at 22:30

  • course de draisienne

Monday 08 July 2024

10:00 to 10:30

Monday 15 July 2024

10:00 to 10:30

Monday 22 July 2024

10:00 to 10:30

Monday 05 August 2024

10:00 to 10:30

Monday 19 August 2024

10:00 to 10:30

  • football_1396740_1920.jpg

Monday 08 July 2024

11:00 to 12:00

Monday 15 July 2024

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 29 July 2024

18:30 to 20:00

Monday 05 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 13 August 2024

18:30 to 20:00

Friday 23 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

  • maison du patrimoin

From 08 July to 28 August(every year)

Monday, Wednesday

15:30 to 18:30

  • capture_decran_2024_04_19_152308.png

Tuesday 09 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 11 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Tuesday 16 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 18 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Tuesday 23 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 25 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Tuesday 30 July 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 01 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Tuesday 06 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Tuesday 13 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Friday 16 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Tuesday 20 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 22 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Tuesday 27 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 29 August 2024

10:00 to 11:30

  • defaut-206

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tuesday

18:30 to 23:00

  • capture_decran_2024_04_19_152632.png

Wednesday 10 July 2024

20:30 to 21:30

Wednesday 17 July 2024

20:30 to 21:30

Monday 22 July 2024

20:30 to 21:30

Wednesday 31 July 2024

20:30 to 21:30

Thursday 08 August 2024

20:30 to 21:30

Wednesday 14 August 2024

20:30 to 21:30

Wednesday 21 August 2024

20:30 to 21:30

Wednesday 28 August 2024

20:30 to 21:30

  • Peinture sur galet

Thursday 11 July 2024

10:00 to 11:00

Thursday 22 August 2024

10:00 to 11:00

  • Cinébus 02 mai 2024 St Rémy de Mne

Thursday 11 July 2024

at 20:30

Thursday 25 July 2024

Thursday 08 August 2024

at 20:30

Wednesday 14 August 2024

  • Course d'orientation

Friday 12 July 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 19 July 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 02 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 09 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 23 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Friday 30 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

  • molkky_version_luxe_photo.jpg

Friday 12 July 2024

11:00 to 12:00

Friday 19 July 2024

11:00 to 12:00

Monday 19 August 2024

11:00 to 12:00

  • Chamallow party

Friday 12 July 2024

18:30 to 19:30

Friday 19 July 2024

18:30 to 19:30

Friday 26 July 2024

18:30 to 19:30

Friday 02 August 2024

18:30 to 19:30

Friday 16 August 2024

18:30 to 19:30

Friday 23 August 2024

18:30 to 19:30

  • images.png

Monday 15 July 2024

at 18:00