Tout l'agenda

11 results
Sort :
  • Concert 1er Juin

Saturday 01 June 2024

at 20:30

  • mountain_collection_10.jpeg

Tuesday 02 July 2024

08:30 to 12:30

  • defaut-206

Monday 08 July 2024

10:00 to 10:30

  • football_1396740_1920.jpg

Monday 08 July 2024

11:00 to 12:00

Monday 15 July 2024

10:30 to 12:00

Monday 29 July 2024

18:30 to 20:00

Monday 05 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 13 August 2024

18:30 to 20:00

Friday 23 August 2024

10:00 to 12:00

  • villards_vis_l_art.jpg

From Tuesday 30 to Wednesday 31 July 2024

  • Vide Grenier

From Tuesday 30 to Wednesday 31 July 2024

  • Concours de pétanque

Saturday 03 August 2024

at 09:30

  • Fête du pain les Villards 4 août 19

From Saturday 03 to Sunday 04 August 2024

  • 6 jours

From Sunday 04 to Saturday 10 August 2024

Every day

  • dsc1568.jpg
  • 3o8a0291.jpg
  • dsc1395.jpg
  • dsc1457.jpg

Saturday 10 August 2024

16:00 to 17:30

  • maison du patrimoin

From 17 December to 25 March(every year)

Wednesday

16:00 to 18:00